Contact Info

 

    [recaptcha]

    RMXC Executive:

    President - Lyndon Kozakewich - 306-533-2633 - Lkozo@hotmail.com

    Vice President - Pierre Von Staden - 306-551-1432 - pierrevonstaden@gmail.com

    Track Coordinator - Dean Murphy - 306-530-5887 - drmurphy@sasktel.net

    Water System - Dave Pilsner - 306-527-8784 - dpilsner@sasktel.net

    East tracks Coord - Travis Haukaas - 639-571-0542 - thaukaas@cervusequipment.com

    Member at Large - Ethan Hickey - 306-530-5466 - Ethan@maderakitchenandbath.com

    Administrator - Terrilynn Roedelbronn - 306-541-3954 - Tllamo@yahoo.com

    Club Rep - Eric Chevrier - 306-737-6770 - eric.chev@hotmail.com

    Advert/promo - Anne Boschman - 306-539-5212 - Anne.boschman@directwest.com

    Member at Large - Devon Lendvay - 306-531-2166 - devonlendvay@hotmail.com

    Member at Large - Bryan Lashbrook - 306-570-8767 - bryanlashbrook@gmail.com

    Member at Large - Troy Robinson - 306-530-7084 - Nascatservice@yahoo.ca

    Member at Large - Carla Robinson - 306-530-0684 - carlamrob@yahoo.ca

    Member at Large - Sheldon Hart - 306-529-5538 - Sheldonhart11@gmail.com